custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

j
03/30/2016


M
11/16/2015


C
09/29/2015


r
02/25/2015

Been here 14years! love this place! Update august 2018 still broken fountains been promised to be fixed but was lied too! very disappointing


D
07/17/2014

I've never had any issues. I love the pool, they keep it open late and it's always clean. We have a huge walk-in closet and I'm in a one bedroom. My AC broke over the holiday weekend and someone came out same day!! I love it here.

C
08/25/2013

This is an older property but it was renovated and the grounds are beautiful. The pool is nice and clean, the fitness center is one of the better ones I've seen on apartment properties. The staff seems professional & very helpful. There are alot of children but there are no problems and thank god there's not alot of rowdy, pain in the ass teens running about. Except for the fact I wish the unit I'm in was fenced in this place is great.

K
07/08/2013

I had to get my carpets cleaned after spilling a plant and the management arranged it immediately. The next day when it had dried, a crunchy spot appeared. I called and spoke to Jared about it. I figured it would be a few days before the cleaners would come back on another job and might duck in to my place for the spot. NOPE!!! 30 minutes later they were at my door and cleaned the spot! Thats fast!!! Thank you Jared.


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 10AM - 4PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button