custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

K
10/21/2019

Every time I have a maintenance issue. Which isn’t very often. I’ve been here nearly three years. Admir and Meldin, show up quickly and get the job done with 10 mins.

C
10/18/2019

One of the newer maintenance guys, I believe his name is Meldo, was just an absolute pleasure to work with! He not only promptly resolved my issue, but he took the time to explain everything to me. I'm a chatterbox at times but he was happy to talk to me and really showed me that he cared! I'm grateful knowing that if something ever needs to be fixed I have someone reliable I can count on.

L
10/10/2019

The maintenance manager graciously and quickly responded to my request. He negotiated the bill to a more reasonable amount for the task performed. Kudos to Admir.

D
09/07/2019

I've lived at Miller Estates for over a year now and it has been my favorite apartment to live in by far. The staff is excellent and very responsive to all...

M
08/30/2019

Verified Resident

maintenance
Moved here Feb 2018, during my stay Admir the maintenance supervisor has gone out of his way to insure that the grounds and apartment's are very well maintained. He is always professional courteous and does what he can to make me feel at home. I have had a few special request because of my sons disability and Admir has done whatever he can to make things easier for me and my family.

B
08/29/2019

I moved in at the beginning of July 2019. Not only did they have multiple units to choose from but I was able to move in within 3 days. It was a very smooth process and everyone was super helpful. I’ve had a couple minor maintenance issues that were after-hours. I’ve never had to leave a message, someone picks up the phone every time and they are fixing the issue within 20-30 minutes. I’ve been very impressed with everyone that works here and I feel great about my choice moving into Miller Estates. Thanks guys!!

B
08/29/2019

I moved in at the beginning of July 2019. Not only did they have multiple units to choose from but I was able to move in within 3 days. It was a very smooth process and everyone was super helpful. I’ve had a couple minor maintenance issues that were after-hours. I’ve never had to leave a message, someone picks up the phone every time and they are fixing the issue within 20-30 minutes. I’ve been very impressed with everyone that works here and I feel great about my choice moving into Miller Estates. Thanks guys!!

D
08/29/2019

I've lived at Miller Estates for over a year now and it has been my favorite apartment to live in by far. The staff is excellent and very responsive to all...

E
08/29/2019


M
08/28/2019

They are raised my rent without notice at 1 year and I thought I couldn’t possibly pay more than 1200$ for a 2 bedroom 1 2/2 bath but then I now pay 1400$ after parking and trash and water sewer and gas which they do by occupancy and half don’t tell them that they have sublet their room new management every six months and they make up rules as they go they have recently changed the management and they are amazing and the maintenance guys are on top of any and all issues!


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button