custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT apartments, and see for yourself better living.

T
12/15/2021

Verified Resident

Honey I’m home! Oh that’s right, I’m not married.
I’ve been here since February and everyone treats you like family. My neighbors have brought me dinner, groceries and given rides. The office has provided things you would never know you needed. Gas can, jumper cables and even a car reader. Everyone is so polite and it makes for a very comfortable place to live. Also accounting works very well with you when running behind. Great place to live.

T
12/09/2021

Verified Resident

Management
It is a pleasure to live here. This is the best management team we've had. Mindy, Mitsuko, and Anna are the best. I've had to call and ask things a few times. They get them resolved very timely. They always answer the phones. They make sure everything runs smooth. They changed security companies which was a huge relief. The apartments are nice. I've lived here over 3 years. I think it's a great place. They have a great maintenance team also. Meldo, Cory, and Anel always make sure the work orders are completed as soon as possible. Over all it's a wonderful place to live.

T
12/09/2021

Verified Resident

I appreciate the management here. If I have a problem they are there to solve it. They have gotten rid of the rif raf. I have been here almost 3 years and this is the best management team we've had. Mindy, Mitsuko and Anna are so great to work with. Maintenance is great too. If we have a problem or something isnt working properly they always get it fixed right away.

T
10/18/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
We have Awesome Maintenance. We had to have them fix the motor in our furnace. They were able to get it fixed within an hour. Anel and Cory are great. Then we had to have our washer fixed today. They knew the problem from my explanation and brought the new part and had it going in about 4 minutes. Again Anel and Cory are great. Meldon is a great Maintenance Supervisor. They get stuff done. If we need something in a total emergency we can get ahold of Chad also on facebook. Thank you for your quick response Anel, Cory, Meldon, and Chad. You guys rock!

A
06/25/2021

***This is nice place to live.*** The apartment manager try there best. When problems accure. But I'm happy they do try. The apartments are very spacious. Walk in closets extra cabinet spaces and above storeage in closet. I enjoy not just have balcony but a patio as well . The rest community is very quiet. 🌱🦗Residents are friendly. I Love the recycle ♻️🟦bin but wish there was more around the community. They become full very easy. Are community is clean. Glad maintenance is on top pulling furniture out dumpster and Putin next maintenace garage So the dumpster don't get as full. Maintenance dose good job fixing items. Grounds are green and water perfectly. The ground keeper's do very good job at keeping everything looking nice. There also a watch community to keep crime out of our community and sale site for residents. Witch is amazing.

A
06/23/2021

I give 5 stars when issues are resolved. but did put what I did like about the apartments in this review. Dogs below are still barking up a storm and in middle of night the dogs will start barking at 1230 in the morning. The neighbors below base I hear the base though my floor over my sound system that and my base isent connect out respect for the apartment complex. But there's is so loud the base I hear it sitting in my dinning room. Even at 1230 in the morning. Please address these issues thank you. I'm very quiet person I just feel the continuously door slamming is becoming a issue. This is nice place to live. The apartment manager try there best. When problems accure. But I'm happy they do try. The apartments are very spacious. Walk in closets extra cabinet space and above storeage in closet. I enjoy not just have balcony but a patio as well . The rest community is very quiet. 🌱🦗Residents are friendly. I Love the recycle ♻️🟦bin but wish there was more around the community. They become full very easy. Are community is clean. Glad maintenance is on top pulling furniture out dumpster and Putin next maintenace garage So the dumpster don't get as full. Maintenance dose good job fixing items. Grounds are green and water perfectly. The ground keeper's do very good job at keeping everything looking nice. There also a watch community to keep crime out of our community and sale site for residents. Witch is amazing.

K
05/10/2021

Meldin kokic is a great Maintanince manager who get the job done quickly and perfectly thank you

O
02/26/2021

Just moved in and so far so good. I always get nervous to move into apartments due to them being noisy and you can’t hear much here thankfully. I had a leak in my bath tub and called today and they came over quick and fixed it. The maintenance guys were really great!m and very friendly! I would recommend this place! Also the office staff is very friendly. Veronica always is so helpful. Thank you all for making this a great experience so far!

T
02/17/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance Dennis
The maintenance guy Dennis helped me alot last night. He seen me shoveling my walk and came and told me it's not my job as a resident. He finished shoveling and even salted. It was after hours on his own time. Great guy. The other maintenance guys are good too. The office staff is amazing. They always treat me right. I've been here almost 3 years.

B
02/02/2021

Verified Resident

I have lived here for 10 years now ,and have seen Management change .But have always been treated well,and fair. Ryen and Heather ,and their office helpers do a great job ,and I love how helpful they always are . Very quiet apartments overall , everyone is friendly. Miller Estates is a great place to live.


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 10AM - 4PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button