Leave a review

At Miller Estates Apartments in Murray, UT we love feedback!

Resident Reviews

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT apartments, and see for yourself better living.

H
05/18/2020

glad they have taken care of the house and the grounds. Awesome pool!

H
05/18/2020

glad they have taken care of the house and the grounds. Awesome pool!

K
05/12/2020

Such beautiful landscapes and Amir is the best maintenance man I have ever met! He gets five stars ⭐️⭐️

K
05/12/2020

Such beautiful landscapes and Amir is the best maintenance man I have ever met! He gets five stars ⭐️⭐️

S
03/10/2020


S
03/10/2020


J
03/04/2020

Great job Admir!!!

J
02/24/2020

Love this apartment! The best maintenance staff I have ever had in an apartment. When you have an issue they fix it within hours. They even replace light bulbs! Pay by check or online so easy.

J
02/24/2020

Love this apartment! The best maintenance staff I have ever had in an apartment. When you have an issue they fix it within hours. They even replace light bulbs! Pay by check or online so easy.

T
02/22/2020

Maintenance
The maintenance guys are really on top of things here. When something is wrong we tell them they fix it. Admir, Meldon and Joe all do quality work. I think they should all get a raise. Joe goes even to if its garbage day and the dumpsters are full, he will jump on it to stomp it down so that the garbage man will take it. I always see Joe busy doing something to keep this place looking nice. He was out today picking up dog crap that some dog owners didnt pick up. Thank you Joe!


SiteMap

play-button