Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Miller Estates apartments! At Miller Estates Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
11/13/2018

I toured Miller Estates yesterday with Amber and she was FANTASTIC. The entire office staff was very friendly and the grounds were impeccable. Beautiful large trees everywhere and I loved the fountains in their lake. What a peaceful environment. The 2 bedroom apartments were huge and look very well taken care of. Can't wait to make this my home!

N
11/13/2018

Amazing property! I can’t wait for it to really snow, with all of the trees and water covered it looks like something out of a story book. The staff is also very friendly and quick to respond!

K
11/13/2018

Great location - great staff

M
09/05/2018

We have a very large dog and this is the best apartment I could have picked moving from a house. It has tons of grassy areas and trees everywhere unlike most apartments in the area. Also after being here about 6 months I had my first issue (toilet problem no biggie) so I called immediately this morning and because of my dog and work schedule arranged for someone to be there when I was able to run home and the problem was fixed right at the time I requested day of and I thought that was pretty dang cool. Kiera the manager was also extremely helpful after a staff switch!

D
08/23/2018

Great office staff, extremely helpful through the application process. Kevin went above and beyond for us, we didn’t end up moving but when we are ready we will be coming back to Miller Estates.

S
08/22/2018

Love living here! The complex is great and the staff is super friendly!

b
08/22/2018

Great place to live , close to everything and very convenient area to be at. Stuff is very user friendly.

S
08/22/2018

I will start by saying that I am more than happy with the customer service I experienced by Kevin and the office staff. Kevin was charismatic and knowledgeable person. He was able to answer all my questions and never made me feel pressured. He was patient and very detailed.

D
08/22/2018

We live in an updated apartment and it’s so pretty and nice, I see a lot of complaints about management but in my personal experience they do an amazing job and they have always been helpful!

C
08/13/2018

They NEED more open parking on the north side of the complex. Other than that great place to live


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME AT MILLER ESTATES NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -