Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Miller Estates apartments! At Miller Estates Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I currently live here. And I like it. I saw the reviews from before. They were scary. But I haven't had any issues my self. I recommend this place.

J
06/14/2017

My boyfriend and I sold our home a few months ago, and were hoping to buy one to move straight into. Well, since the market is currently a nightmare, things...

E
05/31/2017


B
05/16/2017


E
04/28/2017

Miller Estates is an awesome community to live at! I have lived from apartment to apartment for 5 years in a row now! This is the first place that I actually renewed my contract with them. The office staff is wonderful and will listen to you if you need help with anything. Jared is the best manager I have ever worked with. The grounds are beautiful and my dog has made many friends. What a great place to live! I have the greatest neighbors. I have only had to have maintenance come out to my apartment once, they were friendly and the issue was taken care of quickly. I have never lived in a complex that has had a pool party and movie night for the renters. What a great way to meet your neighbors and make new friends. I would recommend this complex to anyone who is looking for a place to live. They even let me use the clubhouse for a birthday party and didn't even make me pay to use it!

R
03/08/2017

Great to work with. Thank you for your time.

S
02/10/2017

Super friendly staff and grounds people. Love the landscape with the large trees, flowers and large grassy area. It's great for people with dogs since they have a dog park. I don't have problems with noisy neighbors and I feel safe here.

P
01/29/2017

Very dog friendly apartments. Staff is nice and willing to work with you on any issues you may have. Great gym year round and pool area in the summer. If within your budget, I really enjoy the atmosphere here at Miller Estates.

j
01/28/2017

I have lived here for about six months now. I have two young boys and they love it here. There are kids to play with in a safe environment. In the summer they have a great pool area. They have a clubhouse with a gym and pool table witch is nice in the Winter. The management staff is very nice and easy to work with. I would recommend Miller Estates to others.

B
01/28/2017

I have been living in Miller Estates for two years, and I have to say that our office managers, Jacci and Nate are the most delicious, cutest, funny, gorgeous people on the planet. They both take care of me, and they watch out for all the children in our neighborhood, which is a lot!!!!!! They rock, they make you laugh, they are totally professional in their jobs and duties. I have never been happier.


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME AT MILLER ESTATES NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -