Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Miller Estates apartments! At Miller Estates Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/14/2017

Visiting some friends at this community and my first impression is great! Clean grounds, lovely designed apartments, and they told me the pool gets to 9' deep! My friends also said the office staff are awesome and very helpful. Miller Estates seems like a wonderful community overall.

L
11/06/2017


G
08/15/2017

Best coffee ever. Hands down. It's the type of thing that makes your parents love each other and compels the sailor to return to shore. So many to sense, yet all are one in their position, making any present fool that challenges his own tortuous convolution suddenly appear wise only by axiomatic proxy of the unfettered prestige set before him. More, when the proud and strong landscaping artists fulfill their promises each week, the cornucopia of exuberant shades of green teeming from the fresh cut grass mimics the luminaries only seen emanating from the ancient Eye of Aureus, both day and night, for at least 72 hours. Every delightful exchange with each one of the beloved Staff at any given moment within this Holy Eden we call Miller Estates brings an automatic sensation of serendipitous and unadulterated lust to become metaphorically satiated by the sweet aroma of organic gourmet cream cheese frosting, fastidiously wrapped in fine silk and saturated in tea tree essential oil, unmistakably possessed of greatness, and at last presented over a bed of newly-opened lemon drops on a Thursday around 6:05 pm, facing the East, breathing deep, greeting, accepting, signing, renting.

I currently live here. And I like it. I saw the reviews from before. They were scary. But I haven't had any issues my self. I recommend this place.

J
06/14/2017

My boyfriend and I sold our home a few months ago, and were hoping to buy one to move straight into. Well, since the market is currently a nightmare, things...

E
05/31/2017


B
05/16/2017


E
04/28/2017

Miller Estates is an awesome community to live at! I have lived from apartment to apartment for 5 years in a row now! This is the first place that I actually renewed my contract with them. The office staff is wonderful and will listen to you if you need help with anything. Jared is the best manager I have ever worked with. The grounds are beautiful and my dog has made many friends. What a great place to live! I have the greatest neighbors. I have only had to have maintenance come out to my apartment once, they were friendly and the issue was taken care of quickly. I have never lived in a complex that has had a pool party and movie night for the renters. What a great way to meet your neighbors and make new friends. I would recommend this complex to anyone who is looking for a place to live. They even let me use the clubhouse for a birthday party and didn't even make me pay to use it!

R
03/08/2017

Great to work with. Thank you for your time.

S
02/10/2017

Super friendly staff and grounds people. Love the landscape with the large trees, flowers and large grassy area. It's great for people with dogs since they have a dog park. I don't have problems with noisy neighbors and I feel safe here.


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME AT MILLER ESTATES NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -