custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

A
09/15/2023

Staff was friendly and very helpful.

C
08/21/2023

It was a very good experience!

D
08/07/2023


J
07/12/2023

Great staff, very helpful, still need a few things done inside the apartment, I’m sure they will follow through

J
07/12/2023

Great staff, very helpful, still need a few things done inside the apartment,

M
06/11/2023


E
05/06/2023

Wanted to say thank you so much to Amber and the rest of the team for making our transition from Los Angeles to Salt Lake City really smooth. We were running out of time in terms of moving as we had to be out of the Los Angeles apartment within a weeks time - Amber was attentive in providing us all the info we needed, facetimed the apartment, and responded to all of our questions we had. The application process was simple and we were able to get the the process done in pretty much 3 days. When we moved in, we had a few things requiring maintenance repairs but the staff was quick to respond and was all resolved within a days time. Something we weren't used to is how quiet the place is. At least where we are located on the grounds, we can't hear our neighbors through the walls, or any noise from cars - but I guess that's because in LA we got accustomed to the amount of noise there. Patio spaces Id say are spacious. The AC runs nice but with the weather here you can just keep the windows open to help cool the apartment. I'm totally loving the view of the mountain tops. Feedback: As in any place, there are individuals that don't take pride in keeping the area clean so you may see a resident leave their trash around. Im sure the staff is doing there best in keeping the community clean though. Regarding the area, it is nice. 5-7 min drive to essential stores. Neighbors have so far been nice, some keep to themselves where as others take a moment to greet you. A lot of the neighbors have pets so there is an overall sense of pet friendliness in the community - dog bags are provided near and around the small dark park. Our husky loves the walks around the grounds. The gym is adequate as it has just enough to get you a good workout (yoga ball, one treadmill, a good range of dumbbell weights, ab machine, and a few other equipment). You can target all muscle groups there (simple workouts). Still recommend having a gym membership for those that are strength trainers. This has been our experience and has been pretty much pleasant. I will provide another update a few months in. For anyone moving from out of state and looking for a place to move in as a starting point I highly recommend this spot. They do offer a 6-month lease as an option.

v
05/02/2023


M
04/29/2023

(Translated by Google) Very nice place to live with the family (Original) Muy bonito lugar para vivir con la familia

M
04/29/2023

(Translated by Google) Very nice place to live with family (Original) Muy bonito lugar para vivir con la familia


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button