custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

B
08/29/2019

I moved in at the beginning of July 2019. Not only did they have multiple units to choose from but I was able to move in within 3 days. It was a very smooth process and everyone was super helpful. I’ve had a couple minor maintenance issues that were after-hours. I’ve never had to leave a message, someone picks up the phone every time and they are fixing the issue within 20-30 minutes. I’ve been very impressed with everyone that works here and I feel great about my choice moving into Miller Estates. Thanks guys!!

B
08/29/2019

I moved in at the beginning of July 2019. Not only did they have multiple units to choose from but I was able to move in within 3 days. It was a very smooth process and everyone was super helpful. I’ve had a couple minor maintenance issues that were after-hours. I’ve never had to leave a message, someone picks up the phone every time and they are fixing the issue within 20-30 minutes. I’ve been very impressed with everyone that works here and I feel great about my choice moving into Miller Estates. Thanks guys!!

D
08/29/2019

I've lived at Miller Estates for over a year now and it has been my favorite apartment to live in by far. The staff is excellent and very responsive to all...

E
08/29/2019


M
08/28/2019

They are raised my rent without notice at 1 year and I thought I couldn’t possibly pay more than 1200$ for a 2 bedroom 1 2/2 bath but then I now pay 1400$ after parking and trash and water sewer and gas which they do by occupancy and half don’t tell them that they have sublet their room new management every six months and they make up rules as they go they have recently changed the management and they are amazing and the maintenance guys are on top of any and all issues!

J
08/28/2019

Beautiful apartments very well taking care. Nice looking grounds

J
08/27/2019


K
08/27/2019

Thanks to Admir the maintains guys who made this property looks so beautiful and clean

R
08/27/2019

Admir has for all of my three years been the best maintenance man I’ve ever worked with. He always solves the problem and he does it usually the same day I call. When our air conditioner went out he fixed it within an hour. Thanks for hiring Admir! He and his crew get the job done!

R
08/27/2019

Admir has for all of my three years been the best maintenance man I’ve ever worked with. He always solves the problem and he does it usually the same day I call. When our air conditioner went out he fixed it within an hour. Thanks for hiring Admir! He and his crew get the job done!


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 10AM - 4PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button