Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Miller Estates apartments! At Miller Estates Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
01/29/2017

Very dog friendly apartments. Staff is nice and willing to work with you on any issues you may have. Great gym year round and pool area in the summer. If within your budget, I really enjoy the atmosphere here at Miller Estates.

j
01/28/2017

I have lived here for about six months now. I have two young boys and they love it here. There are kids to play with in a safe environment. In the summer they have a great pool area. They have a clubhouse with a gym and pool table witch is nice in the Winter. The management staff is very nice and easy to work with. I would recommend Miller Estates to others.

B
01/28/2017

I have been living in Miller Estates for two years, and I have to say that our office managers, Jacci and Nate are the most delicious, cutest, funny, gorgeous people on the planet. They both take care of me, and they watch out for all the children in our neighborhood, which is a lot!!!!!! They rock, they make you laugh, they are totally professional in their jobs and duties. I have never been happier.

K
01/23/2017

Nathan helped us to find an apartment when moving half way across country, to SLC. He was very quick in response and took time to ensure we made the best decision by sending us photos. Ever since, he and the office staff have been quick to address any issues and are always very friendly!

T
01/21/2017

If you were to take online apartment reviews at face value, one would assume every complex leasing units under $1500 a month is a complete nightmare. That being said, I took all the reviews I read with a large grain of salt, assuming people probably have about a million other things prioritized above writing positive apartment reviews. Every complex has its challenges but most complaints I've read, especially with Miller, seem to be about simple, overlooked concerns. Sort of like buying a used car and complaining the AC doesn't work when you didn't check it on the test drive. The only challenges I've had here, are those that come naturally with a building over 40 years old. Every single one of these I've brought up, however, I've addressed both with some pre move in TLC, and with the prompt and attentive service of the property management staff. Shout out to Nate in the office for getting all of these done. Plus, older buildings come with the perk of having walls that were built like a Cold War bunker that, for anyone who has ever rented before, is awesome knowing you don't have to listen to the neighbors above Riverdancing, or the ones next door getting their Call of Duty on. The last thing any new renter wants is to be immediately counting down the days till their lease is up after the first night in. Some of the biggest reasons are poor property maintenance and difficult office staff, neither of which is the case here. Groundskeepers are out in force every day and the crew at the office are professional, polite, and thorough in following issues to resolution. The renovated units are chic and a pretty good deal for the money. The only things I'd advise to keep in mind if considering Miller Estates are: it's a pet friendly community. That means there are a lot of people out walking their dogs. Not a huge deal and I never hear much barking but some people are bothered by that and what it entails (pun?). If you get a unit in one of the buildings facing the thoroughfares, there will be decent bit of street traffic noise but nothing a few earplugs can't mitigate at night. Also, my gas fireplace doesn't work, but if we're being honest, that's not why I rented here and if it was I would have addressed that (and likely prior to moving in). Again, these are all things one can wrestle with prior to signing a lease. ALWAYS TOUR AND DO A WALK THROUGH BEFORE MOVING IN ANYWHERE. The staff at Miller is happy to accommodate this. Be thorough and you'll have greatly secured having a good experience. I'll be enjoying my stay at Miller Estates.

C
01/17/2017


J
01/13/2017

These guys are finaminal service providers and very welcoming. The housing units are very new and spacious! Shout out to jacci & Jared! You both are rockstars! I'm updating still love it here. Months down the road and these guys are true, friendly and always accommodating to any and all needs. New assistant manager Drew saves the day!

L
09/20/2016

I had a very informed conversation about cost after moving out and if anyone has any questions about the apartments please call Jacky

A
08/26/2016

Nate is amazing to work with, and the whole office is friendly and willing to work with you! We love our new place.

W
05/25/2016

Love this place. I've been here for 4 months now. The management office is incredibly responsive. The grounds are clean and have gorgeous landscaping. The owners are working to renovate all the buildings. What I really love is that there are lots of kids and big dogs are welcome. The only downside is guest parking. There's plenty of it but you need GPS and a bicycle to find a building and apartment.


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME AT MILLER ESTATES NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -