custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

S
03/22/2023

Everyone and all staff have been amazing since we moved in. We had been looking for a place before our little one came to this earth and they gladly helped with getting us moved in. We have a lovely backyard with our apartment and inside the apartment was so cleaned. Our maintenance issues took a little while to resolve but they managed to get it done. I would highly recommend living here!

d
03/20/2023

(Translated by Google) I just moved, as time goes by I'll let you know how life is going here for us, so far everything is going well, except for the fact that our parking lot hasn't been vacant, but tomorrow when we finish moving I'll let you know if it's resolved. (Original) Acabo de mudarme, conforme pase el tiempo les contaré que tal nos va viviendo aquí, hasta ahorita todo va bien, excepto por qué nuestro aparcamiento no ha estado desocupado, pero el día de mañana que ya terminemos la mudanza les contaré si se solucionó.

d
03/20/2023

(Translated by Google) I just moved, as time goes by I will tell you how things are going for us living here, so far everything is going well, except for the fact that our parking lot has not been unoccupied, but tomorrow when we finish the move I will tell you if it is resolved. (Original) Acabo de mudarme, conforme pase el tiempo les contaré que tal nos va viviendo aquí, hasta ahorita todo va bien, excepto por qué nuestro aparcamiento no ha estado desocupado, pero el día de mañana que ya terminemos la mudanza les contaré si se solucionó.

K
03/20/2023

It's a beautiful place they keep the property looking good and the staff are so very nice and willing to work with you very nice people so if you're ever looking for a nice apartment check out Miller Estates I think you'll really love it there.

N
02/27/2023

I loved the tour, hope to be a future renter!

R
02/03/2023


S
01/21/2023

The staff have been friendly and maintenance is generally pretty fast. The space is pretty large and there is access to a few amenities that are nice. Only complaints i would make is 1. the rent is crazy high and if you get any fees added in good luck bc they add up fast. 2. Way too much pet waste on the ground, you'll need to clean your shoes often. 3. There can be a lot of junkies. They tend to sublease and I've seen units with double digit residents in a 2br unit. One guy once jumped out of a bush bleeding while shouting he knew my dog was the one who called the police on him. 4. Theres a guy who drives a mustang and he tends to joy ride the parking lot at insane speeds. Its selfishly loud at inconvenient hours and not safe for the families and pets. Sadly its my favorite car and i beg for it to break. Overall its a great place to live, very comfortable, just a tad pricey.

J
12/25/2022

Lorna was extremely helpful and attentive to my move in, which was a fast process and helped me with any questions I had.

L
12/14/2022

Maintenance is always very helpful! Thank you for fixing my light & door. -Lory Gill Greene

S
12/12/2022

Moved in a month ago and it's being great so far! Amber at the front desk is always helpful!


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button