Leave a review

At Miller Estates Apartments in Murray, UT we love feedback!

Resident Reviews

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT apartments, and see for yourself better living.

S
02/11/2020

I had two issues that came up at once. A P-Trap under the kitchen sink and a leak from the dishwasher. Called the office and two maintenance technicians showed up within ten minutes, fixed both issues within another 15 minutes. Done and Done. I have been an apartment dweller for 30 years in several states. This place runs smoother than any other property I have ever lived. I highly recommend Miller Estates be anyone’s choice.

J
02/04/2020

When I have a maintenance problem they come out good timing. The dog park is very well maintained by the owners, barbeque areas and basketball court area always looks clean. Trees and landscaping well maintained. Snow removal is great. People put in furniture and junk around the garbage cans and it get cleaned out by maintenance very quickly. Always amazed how fast never had to report it. Called about outside lights and sure Maintenance will fix promptly. They always do. Problem with daily (at least morning and evening) piles of cat food being placed directly under cars at parking by pond and parking stalls across. So glad to know the Office is aware of this already. All areas are important to them. Thank you so much for everything! Staff has always been easy to talk too. Nothing but positive stuff for them.

J
02/04/2020

Great Staff
Lived here for awhile and want to let people know that all Staff here have been helpful. Good place to live, excellent and fast Maintenance, Groundskeeping is good all over, excellent snow removal even on stairs and landings. Love the improvement and upkeep to the pond and water features. So beautiful to see wildlife on the brilliant water. Office staff happily answer all questions and take down if any concerns. Called about outside lights and sure Maintenance will fix promptly because that's what they do. I feel safe here and enjoy the outdoor spaces we have. Always clean and free of litter. Dog park is maintained very well by all the owners. Would like regular "cat feces/urine smell cleanup and concern of the appearance of at least twice daily feeding of cats directly under the cars parked by pond and across at the stalls. I gave my review almost perfect because this place is so huge and welltaken care of. The Office staff knows and I am happy that they were willing to listen to me. Thanks again. The apartments are good size but it's thanks to the Staff we can have a good place to live.

D
12/18/2019

Admir and his staff are fantastic. Prompt and efficient in the work that they do.

D
12/18/2019

Admir and his staff are fantastic. Prompt and efficient in the work that they do.

A
11/25/2019

Maintenance helps out beautiful place as well

A
11/25/2019

Maintenance helps out beautiful place as well

B
11/21/2019

I have lived at the Miller estates apartments now for 6 months now so I can definitely give you a fair review of the place, its not like I moved in yesterday and don't know the place yet, and let me tell you I have never regretted my decision to move here. My wife and I spent a lot of time looking for the right place and we must have gone to see over 25 different apartment places all around the area. Nothing compares to Miller estates. Its location is perfect, your far enough away from the city traffic and there's so much nature on the property it makes you feel like your in the mountains and you forget your in a city (theres even a pretty little lake). Your right near everything such as Costco, Walmart, All restaurants, Fashion place mall, etc you never have to drive far. I have always been taken care of by their staff especially "Kateyn" in the office who truly cares about you and anything you need, every time I go into the office she knows me by name. Also "Admir" who takes care of anything wrong in your apartment, I remember one time I called him back 4 times in the same week to take care of an issue with our toilet and he never complained. He also replaced our heater in our apartment and always takes care of anything in the apartments. I know people that have been living here 30 years! Obviously I plan on buying a home one day but man until then, I will be at miller estates apartments.

E
11/21/2019

I have lived here for 4 yrs. They are all so helpful and nice. The maintenance guys are AMAZING!! Admir always fixes things super fast, never leaves a mess and He is so sweet that he makes sure my dogs are locked out of my bedrooms while Im at work. Yay!! I appreciate him so much!! Great job guys!!! Thanks for making my life so much easier!!!! Happy Holidays!!!

E
11/21/2019

I have lived here for 4 yrs. They are all so helpful and nice. The maintenance guys are AMAZING!! Admir always fixes things super fast, never leaves a mess and He is so sweet that he makes sure my dogs are locked out of my bedrooms while Im at work. Yay!! I appreciate him so much!! Great job guys!!! Thanks for making my life so much easier!!!! Happy Holidays!!!


SiteMap

play-button