custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

P
12/17/2021

Mitzuko was very helpful when answering my questions about the property and contract options. This is a nice property in a decent location.

T
12/15/2021

Verified Resident

Honey I’m home! Oh that’s right, I’m not married.
I’ve been here since February and everyone treats you like family. My neighbors have brought me dinner, groceries and given rides. The office has provided things you would never know you needed. Gas can, jumper cables and even a car reader. Everyone is so polite and it makes for a very comfortable place to live. Also accounting works very well with you when running behind. Great place to live.

B
12/13/2021

My boyfriend and I moved in about two months ago and have been so happy thanks to Lorna! She has been so easy to work with and any issues we’ve had she’s dealt with right away!

E
12/13/2021

I love living here at Miller Estates. It a beautiful property. I always ask for Suki. She is very helpful and understanding. Maintenance guys are always helpful too.

T
12/09/2021

Verified Resident

Management
It is a pleasure to live here. This is the best management team we've had. Mindy, Mitsuko, and Anna are the best. I've had to call and ask things a few times. They get them resolved very timely. They always answer the phones. They make sure everything runs smooth. They changed security companies which was a huge relief. The apartments are nice. I've lived here over 3 years. I think it's a great place. They have a great maintenance team also. Meldo, Cory, and Anel always make sure the work orders are completed as soon as possible. Over all it's a wonderful place to live.

T
12/09/2021

Verified Resident

I appreciate the management here. If I have a problem they are there to solve it. They have gotten rid of the rif raf. I have been here almost 3 years and this is the best management team we've had. Mindy, Mitsuko and Anna are so great to work with. Maintenance is great too. If we have a problem or something isnt working properly they always get it fixed right away.

N
12/09/2021

10/10 would recommend living here. Been working with Ana and she made the experience so easy for me. Never once have I had a problem since I moved in. Absolutely would recommend living here! Any issues in my apartment they’ve been quick to fix it! Greatly appreciate! Thank you Ana and Miller Estates apartments!

T
10/18/2021

Verified Resident

Maintenance
We have Awesome Maintenance. We had to have them fix the motor in our furnace. They were able to get it fixed within an hour. Anel and Cory are great. Then we had to have our washer fixed today. They knew the problem from my explanation and brought the new part and had it going in about 4 minutes. Again Anel and Cory are great. Meldon is a great Maintenance Supervisor. They get stuff done. If we need something in a total emergency we can get ahold of Chad also on facebook. Thank you for your quick response Anel, Cory, Meldon, and Chad. You guys rock!

A
06/25/2021

***This is nice place to live.*** The apartment manager try there best. When problems accure. But I'm happy they do try. The apartments are very spacious. Walk in closets extra cabinet spaces and above storeage in closet. I enjoy not just have balcony but a patio as well . The rest community is very quiet. 🌱🦗Residents are friendly. I Love the recycle ♻️🟦bin but wish there was more around the community. They become full very easy. Are community is clean. Glad maintenance is on top pulling furniture out dumpster and Putin next maintenace garage So the dumpster don't get as full. Maintenance dose good job fixing items. Grounds are green and water perfectly. The ground keeper's do very good job at keeping everything looking nice. There also a watch community to keep crime out of our community and sale site for residents. Witch is amazing.

A
06/23/2021

I give 5 stars when issues are resolved. but did put what I did like about the apartments in this review. Dogs below are still barking up a storm and in middle of night the dogs will start barking at 1230 in the morning. The neighbors below base I hear the base though my floor over my sound system that and my base isent connect out respect for the apartment complex. But there's is so loud the base I hear it sitting in my dinning room. Even at 1230 in the morning. Please address these issues thank you. I'm very quiet person I just feel the continuously door slamming is becoming a issue. This is nice place to live. The apartment manager try there best. When problems accure. But I'm happy they do try. The apartments are very spacious. Walk in closets extra cabinet space and above storeage in closet. I enjoy not just have balcony but a patio as well . The rest community is very quiet. 🌱🦗Residents are friendly. I Love the recycle ♻️🟦bin but wish there was more around the community. They become full very easy. Are community is clean. Glad maintenance is on top pulling furniture out dumpster and Putin next maintenace garage So the dumpster don't get as full. Maintenance dose good job fixing items. Grounds are green and water perfectly. The ground keeper's do very good job at keeping everything looking nice. There also a watch community to keep crime out of our community and sale site for residents. Witch is amazing.


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday: 10AM - 4PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button