custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

B
03/26/2024

Luigi is the man!

C
03/11/2024

Maintenance came the following day after my request was submitted and fixed my washer quickly..they are always friendly and polite when I've had an issue.

A
03/02/2024


A
03/02/2024

Mercedes and Frank made a stressful move easier. Appreciative of their welcoming personalities and neighborliness. The apartment and grounds are beautiful as well. Happy to call this spot home.

J
02/26/2024


L
02/24/2024

Great place to live.


M
02/14/2024

(Translated by Google) Mr. REINOZO's attention was excellent, very professional, wonderful person. Thank you (Original) La atención del Señor REINOZO excelente, muy profesional maravillosa persona.Gracias

L
02/14/2024

(Translated by Google) Frank Reinozo leasing agent excellent service, I love the place and the attention. (Original) Frank Reinozo leasing agent excelente servicio, me encanta el lugar y la atención.

A
02/13/2024

(Translated by Google) Very nice apartments, good attention to the inhabitants, excellent spaces 🥳 (Original) Muy bonitos apartamentos, buena atención con los habitantes, excelentes espacios 🥳


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button