custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

H
02/13/2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service at reception, good orientation, super cozy apartments, very nice social areas, highly recommended (Original) Muy buena atención en recepción, buenas orientaciones , los apartamentos súper acogedores ls zonas sociales muy lindas, súper recomendado

A
02/13/2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they help you with everything you need to live well, I recommend the service provided by Frank Reinozo. (Original) Exelente atención te ayudan con todo lo que requieres para vivir bien agusto les recomiendo el servicio que brinda Frank reinozo

F
02/13/2024

(Translated by Google) I am delighted with this place and with the people who work here (Original) Estoy encantada con este lugar y con las personas wue trabajan aqui

D
02/13/2024

(Translated by Google) It is a very nice place to live, country and clean… the administrative staff is very friendly (Original) Es un lugar muy agradable y como para vivir, campestre y limpio… el personal administrativo es muy amable

D
02/13/2024

(Translated by Google) Good place to live since those in charge are good people who give priority to your comfort (Original) Buen lugar para vivir ya que quienes están de encargados son buenas personas que te dan preoridad para tu comodidad

V
02/13/2024

(Translated by Google) The boss is a very good person and her staff is super excellent, my friend Frank is the best assistant there is at Miller. (Original) La.jefa es muy buena persona y su personal es súper excelente mi amigo Frank es el mejor asistente que hay en miller

F
02/13/2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent apartments, very comfortable and safe service for our living.mul Thank you.... (Original) Excelentes apartamentos atención muy cómodos y seguro para nuestro vivir.mul Gracias....

B
02/13/2024

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent, the leasing Frank has a good attitude and good charisma to serve his residents, I love living in this place. (Original) El servicio es excelente el leasing frank tiene una buena actitud y buen carisma para atender a sus residentes, me encanta vivir en este lugar.

T
02/13/2024

Verified Resident

Management
The management team Mercedes, Blangela, and Frank are the best management we have had in the years I've lived here. They are very Outgoing, Friendly, and very Caring about the residents. They try to help us all. They take care of the residents. The maintenance team is also very good. They keep the property looking nice and make sure the trash is picked up. They are also always working on things so they can get the work orders done in a timely manner. I Love living here.

T
02/13/2024

Verified Resident

Management
I am so pleased with the new management. Mercedes, Blangela, and Frank are so Great. They really take care of the tenants. They work with us. They are very friendly. If we have a problem they are there to help get it resolved. This is the best management we've had. The mew maintenance guys are also a pleasure to have to. They are very quick and efficient. They are always out making sure the grounds are looking good and everything is in working order.


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button