Leave a review

At Miller Estates Apartments in Murray, UT we love feedback!

Resident Reviews

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT apartments, and see for yourself better living.

V
11/15/2019

These are great apartments in a great area, and their staff is simply amazing! Granted they are a bit older and that brings some issues, but the maintenance crew (Admir and his team) and office management are always friendly and quick to respond to such issues. I have lived here since 2014 and Admir has always been there to literally save the day, regardless of what time it is or if it is late at night or the weekend; him and his team are ready to drop whatever they are doing to happily assist you, no questions asked. My daughter and I have felt safe living here and will always recommend it to others

V
11/15/2019

These are great apartments in a great area, and their staff is simply amazing! Granted they are a bit older and that brings some issues, but the maintenance crew (Admir and his team) and office management are always friendly and quick to respond to such issues. I have lived here since 2014 and Admir has always been there to literally save the day, regardless of what time it is or if it is late at night or the weekend; him and his team are ready to drop whatever they are doing to happily assist you, no questions asked. My daughter and I have felt safe living here and will always recommend it to others

M
11/01/2019

Admir, Meldin , & Joe are amazing! So helpful & kind & helps with my disabilities when they can! They go above and beyond, thanks guys!

M
11/01/2019

Admir, Meldin , & Joe are amazing! So helpful & kind & helps with my disabilities when they can! They go above and beyond, thanks guys!

G
10/31/2019

My experience living in Miller estates has been wonder Admir has been amazing attentive to all the maintenance required, he has responded to the calls in a timely manner and and has even showed up on Sunday for emergency. The office crew and Tiffany have also been wonderful.

G
10/31/2019

My experience living in Miller estates has been wonder Admir has been amazing attentive to all the maintenance required, he has responded to the calls in a timely manner and and has even showed up on Sunday for emergency. The office crew and Tiffany have also been wonderful.

M
10/30/2019

Admir & Meldin are amazing, if you've ever had to worry about maintenance where you've lived in the past you don't here! They really care about you & don't forget about you.

L
10/27/2019

I have lived here for a year but I will be moving this month. Just too expensive, but for the most part I have enjoyed living here. In my opinion the Apt. Owner/owner's should maintain the landscaping and apartments better. The office staff are friendly, and Amir and other mantainance crew are very quick to respond when there has been a problem. I have been fortunate enough to have awesome neighbors who I will miss when I leave.

L
10/26/2019

11B & 11A
Admir is outstanding at his job. Observing him on a daily basis always attentive to the needs of Miller Estates. No matter what we may need he takes the time to see the task completed in a timely manner. Kimberly’s family (11A) and ours are grateful to have such a wonderful person in charge of keeping and improving life here at Miller Estates.

K
10/21/2019

Every time I have a maintenance issue. Which isn’t very often. I’ve been here nearly three years. Admir and Meldin, show up quickly and get the job done with 10 mins.


SiteMap

play-button