Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Miller Estates apartments! At Miller Estates Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
05/28/2018


V
05/28/2018


j
05/04/2018

Great location, wonderful management!

T
04/24/2018

We really loved living at Miller. Our apartment was right on the lake and the views and fountains were awesome! Parking was almost always easy to find (once I had to park a little further away, but the walk was nice) and the apartment was in great shape. The amenities and location are convenient and my girlfriend and I always had our needs met. I’ve seen lots of complaints about the management but I’ve worked with management a lot and have always had a great experiences and I’m seeing most complaints on here could be avoided if they had just read their rental contract. We were sad to leave here when we bought our house but will always recommend Miller Estates to anyone looking to move in the area!

K
04/11/2018


j
04/02/2018

Great place and great place to stay and everything nice people

N
03/14/2018

I love living here at Miller estates. The staff in the office is always helpful and very welcoming. They were able to work with my family and I in getting us into the perfect apartment. When ever we had problems in our apartment or things that needed to be fix the maintenance staff were able to get those things done on the same day. My dog loves the staff too and always greets them with his smile and loves going to visit them at the office. They all welcome him and always say hi. This is definitely the best apartment complex I’ve leased at. Also the amenities they have here are amazing... especially the pool! The property itself is just beautiful and when I invite my friends over to visit they can’t believe how beautiful it is here.

C
03/14/2018

Amazing! Staff is great to work with. Quaint community!!

S
03/13/2018

I really like living here, my husband and I have been here for a little over 6 months and we love it. We pay around 1,100/ month after utilities for our one bedroom. We never hear our neighbors we have a cool view from our balcony and it's overall pretty quite. There has been an issue with my car getting broken into and the management says it's a problem in the area, which I do get. I grew up down the road and our cars got broken into a ton. Just don't leave anything you care about in your vehicle, learn your lesson. It's well priced for how nice our apartment is. We've only had one maintenance issue and it was resolved within a half hour of going into the office. They allow us to have our weird pets which I really like. The gym is nice and has a good view from the treadmill. I do agree that the renovations really do seem cheap and the paint job is absolutely horrid. Get better painters and security and it would be the best place ever.

A
12/23/2017

We live here now,n it's so beautiful! Also we have a disabled daughter n we have a therapy dog that's a pit bull n we feel so welcome n there's a dog park area that they love to go to, so her dog can play w other animals. It's great for our daughter to see this! We love it here especially the views!! Thank you. Lynda


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME AT MILLER ESTATES NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -