custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

S
08/22/2022


S
08/19/2022

Maintenance people are very friendly and thorough. We just need more of you👍. I am disabled, and their help means alot to me. I've only had to wait for them, one time.

L
08/03/2022

Great management, understanding and communication was great. Loved being hidden with all the trees. Neighbors were great. I have never lived on a first floor before..and with how many trees I had more bugs than I was use to Even after sprays..no fault of their own ( it comes with living in nature) Would recommend

H
07/30/2022

I like the place is really nice is to peaceful

H
07/30/2022

I like the place is really nice

j
06/29/2022


B
05/16/2022

My favorite part of living here is when the landscaping crew management hired blasts our cars with rocks with leaf blowers. Vehicle damage guaranteed! Update Mindy had a direct conversation with me and she personally got a lot of the issues resolved. Careless landscapers are gone and the office is actually staffed now. Who knows maybe Goldstone Partners is starting to actually put money into their properties.

J
05/12/2022

Budget friendly base rent

J
05/12/2022

Lived there and called recently. ..Cornerstone Management (friends) are still there....Way to go:) Keep Going Good:)

E
05/12/2022



Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button