custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

R
05/06/2022


T
05/06/2022

I love the location. The feel of being home. The neighbors are so sweet. Management team (musiku) is 110% wonderful and work with you in hard times. When I had a maintenance issue recently , they had it fixed in less than a couple hours. Thanks guys.

Z
05/06/2022


J
05/06/2022


Z
04/27/2022

Lived here for about 6 months now and so far its been great. The apartment itself (1 bedroom) has a nice clean look and the view is amazing. Lorna, Amber and the rest of management have been easy and very pleasant to work with. The grounds seem well kept and the maintenance crew has been fast and helpful with any problems I've had. I'm really happy living here.

M
03/17/2022

I really am enjoying my experience living here. The neighborhood is nice and quiet and all of the residents I have met have been really friendly and kind....

T
02/17/2022

We have been here for a year now and they have always been very prompt to resolve our maintenance issues, office stuff are attentive and courteous. Kudos to Mitzuko for keeping this place running so smoothly!

T
02/04/2022

Verified Resident

Management
I am so happy to live here. I've lived here for almost 4 years. Mitsuko, Mindy, Anna, and Lorna are the best management to work here. They help so much. If I have a question they have an answer. They care about the residents here. Very friendly. The maintenance crew Meldin, Anel, and Cory are good. If I have a problem they are quick to fix it. This is a great place to live. The landscape is gorgeous with all the trees. The pond is Awesome to look at with the ducks and geese.

L
01/29/2022

Moving here is a must! Low prices and the apartments are very nice. Gorgeous scenery.

L
01/29/2022



Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button