custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

A
11/25/2019

Maintenance helps out beautiful place as well

B
11/21/2019

I have lived at the Miller estates apartments now for 6 months now so I can definitely give you a fair review of the place, its not like I moved in yesterday and don't know the place yet, and let me tell you I have never regretted my decision to move here. My wife and I spent a lot of time looking for the right place and we must have gone to see over 25 different apartment places all around the area. Nothing compares to Miller estates. Its location is perfect, your far enough away from the city traffic and there's so much nature on the property it makes you feel like your in the mountains and you forget your in a city (theres even a pretty little lake). Your right near everything such as Costco, Walmart, All restaurants, Fashion place mall, etc you never have to drive far. I have always been taken care of by their staff especially "Kateyn" in the office who truly cares about you and anything you need, every time I go into the office she knows me by name. Also "Admir" who takes care of anything wrong in your apartment, I remember one time I called him back 4 times in the same week to take care of an issue with our toilet and he never complained. He also replaced our heater in our apartment and always takes care of anything in the apartments. I know people that have been living here 30 years! Obviously I plan on buying a home one day but man until then, I will be at miller estates apartments.

E
11/21/2019

I have lived here for 4 yrs. They are all so helpful and nice. The maintenance guys are AMAZING!! Admir always fixes things super fast, never leaves a mess and He is so sweet that he makes sure my dogs are locked out of my bedrooms while Im at work. Yay!! I appreciate him so much!! Great job guys!!! Thanks for making my life so much easier!!!! Happy Holidays!!!

E
11/21/2019

I have lived here for 4 yrs. They are all so helpful and nice. The maintenance guys are AMAZING!! Admir always fixes things super fast, never leaves a mess and He is so sweet that he makes sure my dogs are locked out of my bedrooms while Im at work. Yay!! I appreciate him so much!! Great job guys!!! Thanks for making my life so much easier!!!! Happy Holidays!!!

V
11/15/2019

These are great apartments in a great area, and their staff is simply amazing! Granted they are a bit older and that brings some issues, but the maintenance crew (Admir and his team) and office management are always friendly and quick to respond to such issues. I have lived here since 2014 and Admir has always been there to literally save the day, regardless of what time it is or if it is late at night or the weekend; him and his team are ready to drop whatever they are doing to happily assist you, no questions asked. My daughter and I have felt safe living here and will always recommend it to others

M
11/01/2019

Admir, Meldin , & Joe are amazing! So helpful & kind & helps with my disabilities when they can! They go above and beyond, thanks guys!

G
10/31/2019

My experience living in Miller estates has been wonder Admir has been amazing attentive to all the maintenance required, he has responded to the calls in a timely manner and and has even showed up on Sunday for emergency. The office crew and Tiffany have also been wonderful.

M
10/30/2019

Admir & Meldin are amazing, if you've ever had to worry about maintenance where you've lived in the past you don't here! They really care about you & don't forget about you.

L
10/27/2019

Verified Resident

I have lived here for a year but I will be moving this month. Just too expensive, but for the most part I have enjoyed living here. In my opinion the Apt. Owner/owner's should maintain the landscaping and apartments better. The office staff are friendly, and Amir and other mantainance crew are very quick to respond when there has been a problem. I have been fortunate enough to have awesome neighbors who I will miss when I leave.

L
10/26/2019

Verified Resident

11B & 11A
Admir is outstanding at his job. Observing him on a daily basis always attentive to the needs of Miller Estates. No matter what we may need he takes the time to see the task completed in a timely manner. Kimberly’s family (11A) and ours are grateful to have such a wonderful person in charge of keeping and improving life here at Miller Estates.


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button