custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

M
11/01/2019

Admir, Meldin , & Joe are amazing! So helpful & kind & helps with my disabilities when they can! They go above and beyond, thanks guys!

G
10/31/2019

My experience living in Miller estates has been wonder Admir has been amazing attentive to all the maintenance required, he has responded to the calls in a timely manner and and has even showed up on Sunday for emergency. The office crew and Tiffany have also been wonderful.

M
10/30/2019

Admir & Meldin are amazing, if you've ever had to worry about maintenance where you've lived in the past you don't here! They really care about you & don't forget about you.

L
10/27/2019

Verified Resident

I have lived here for a year but I will be moving this month. Just too expensive, but for the most part I have enjoyed living here. In my opinion the Apt. Owner/owner's should maintain the landscaping and apartments better. The office staff are friendly, and Amir and other mantainance crew are very quick to respond when there has been a problem. I have been fortunate enough to have awesome neighbors who I will miss when I leave.

L
10/26/2019

Verified Resident

11B & 11A
Admir is outstanding at his job. Observing him on a daily basis always attentive to the needs of Miller Estates. No matter what we may need he takes the time to see the task completed in a timely manner. Kimberly’s family (11A) and ours are grateful to have such a wonderful person in charge of keeping and improving life here at Miller Estates.

K
10/21/2019

Every time I have a maintenance issue. Which isn’t very often. I’ve been here nearly three years. Admir and Meldin, show up quickly and get the job done with 10 mins.

K
10/21/2019

Every time I have a maintenance issue. Which isn’t very often. I’ve been here nearly three years. Admir and Meldin, show up quickly and get the job done with 10 mins.

C
10/18/2019

One of the newer maintenance guys, I believe his name is Meldo, was just an absolute pleasure to work with! He not only promptly resolved my issue, but he took the time to explain everything to me. I'm a chatterbox at times but he was happy to talk to me and really showed me that he cared! I'm grateful knowing that if something ever needs to be fixed I have someone reliable I can count on.

L
10/10/2019

The maintenance manager graciously and quickly responded to my request. He negotiated the bill to a more reasonable amount for the task performed. Kudos to Admir.

D
09/07/2019

I've lived at Miller Estates for over a year now and it has been my favorite apartment to live in by far. The staff is excellent and very responsive to all...


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
 Saturday: 10AM - 4PM
 Sunday: Closed

play-button