custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

C
01/17/2017


L
09/20/2016

I had a very informed conversation about cost after moving out and if anyone has any questions about the apartments please call Jacky

A
08/26/2016

Nate is amazing to work with, and the whole office is friendly and willing to work with you! We love our new place.

W
05/25/2016

Love this place. I've been here for 4 months now. The management office is incredibly responsive. The grounds are clean and have gorgeous landscaping. The owners are working to renovate all the buildings. What I really love is that there are lots of kids and big dogs are welcome. The only downside is guest parking. There's plenty of it but you need GPS and a bicycle to find a building and apartment.

j
03/30/2016


M
11/16/2015


C
09/29/2015


r
02/25/2015

Been here 14years! love this place! Update august 2018 still broken fountains been promised to be fixed but was lied too! very disappointing


D
07/17/2014

I've never had any issues. I love the pool, they keep it open late and it's always clean. We have a huge walk-in closet and I'm in a one bedroom. My AC broke over the holiday weekend and someone came out same day!! I love it here.


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button