custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

S
08/22/2018

I will start by saying that I am more than happy with the customer service I experienced by Kevin and the office staff. Kevin was charismatic and knowledgeable person. He was able to answer all my questions and never made me feel pressured. He was patient and very detailed.

R
08/22/2018

Verified Resident

AMAZING!!
Clean grounds and staff is great to work with. We’ve lived here 4 years and haven’t had any issues that were not taken care of.

D
08/22/2018

We live in an updated apartment and it’s so pretty and nice, I see a lot of complaints about management but in my personal experience they do an amazing job and they have always been helpful!

C
08/13/2018

They NEED more open parking on the north side of the complex. Other than that great place to live

E
07/17/2018

I love the pool so fun in summer

I
07/17/2018

Love living here a ton! Awesome quiet place with a great pool. Allows dogs and are super great about them. Any issue I've had has gotten resolved in 48 hours or less.

Y
07/16/2018

These apartments are beautiful. Almost every window you look out has a great view. The pool is always the perfect temperature! Highly recommended living in this lovely local place.

s
07/16/2018

These apartments are beautiful. Almost every window you look out has a great view. The pool is always the perfect temperature! Highly recommended living in this lovely local place.

D
07/16/2018

Awesome place to be for anyone will I g to explore their possibilities!

l
06/24/2018

There is many neighbors here that are sad because they are treated with disrespect.I loved our manager. Hope it all gets better.


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button