custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Miller Estates! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. Here at our apartments in Murray, UT, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our apartments in Murray so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority. Schedule a tour of our Murray, UT, apartments, and see for yourself better living.

D
11/13/2018

Verified Resident

Future Home
I toured Miller Estates yesterday with Amber and she was FANTASTIC. The entire office staff was very friendly and the grounds were impeccable. Beautiful large trees everywhere and I loved the fountains in their lake. What a peaceful environment. The 2 bedroom apartments were huge and look very well taken care of. Can't wait to make this my home!

W
11/13/2018

I toured Miller Estates yesterday with Amber and she was FANTASTIC. The entire office staff was very friendly and the grounds were impeccable. Beautiful large trees everywhere and I loved the fountains in their lake. What a peaceful environment. The 2 bedroom apartments were huge and look very well taken care of. Can't wait to make this my home!

N
11/13/2018

Amazing property! I can’t wait for it to really snow, with all of the trees and water covered it looks like something out of a story book. The staff is also very friendly and quick to respond!

N
11/13/2018

Amazing property! I can’t wait for it to really snow, with all of the trees and water covered it looks like something out of a story book. The staff is also very friendly and quick to respond!

K
11/13/2018

Great location - great staff

F
10/18/2018

Verified Resident

Love this Property!
I just moved in and I love this property! Great Staff! Thank you!

M
09/05/2018

We have a very large dog and this is the best apartment I could have picked moving from a house. It has tons of grassy areas and trees everywhere unlike most apartments in the area. Also after being here about 6 months I had my first issue (toilet problem no biggie) so I called immediately this morning and because of my dog and work schedule arranged for someone to be there when I was able to run home and the problem was fixed right at the time I requested day of and I thought that was pretty dang cool. Kiera the manager was also extremely helpful after a staff switch!

D
08/23/2018

Great office staff, extremely helpful through the application process. Kevin went above and beyond for us, we didn’t end up moving but when we are ready we will be coming back to Miller Estates.

S
08/22/2018

Love living here! The complex is great and the staff is super friendly!

b
08/22/2018

Great place to live , close to everything and very convenient area to be at. Stuff is very user friendly.


Call Us
(801) 262-4322
Address
4929 S Lakepines Dr
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed

play-button